We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

2019 Executive Committee


[also Depute Council Group Leader]

Cllr Willie Wilson

e-mail: williewilson@perthlibdems.org.uk


May Matheson

e-mail: maymatheson@perthlibdems.org.uk


David Martin

e-mail: davidmartin@perthlibdems.org.uk


Ann Gaunt

e-mail: anngaunt@perthlibdems.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Liz Barrett

e-mail: lizbarrett@perthlibdems.org.uk

Recruitment & Press Officer

[also Council Group Leader]

[also Website & Social Media Manager]

Cllr Peter Barrett

e-mail: peterbarrett@perthlibdems.org.uk

Social Media Officer

James Graham

e-mail: jamesgraham@perthlibdems.org.uk

Events / Fundraising Officer



Diversity Officer

Tina Ng-A-Mann

e-mail: tinangamann@perthlibdems.org.uk

Ordinary Executive Members:

e-mail: lewissimpson@perthlibdems.org.uk

  • Gordon Clark

e-mail: gordonclark@perthlibdems.org.uk

  • Caroline Picken

e-mail: carolinepicken@perthlibdems.org.uk