Top of page.

Perth and Kinross Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Contact List

> Local Party Convener / Perth City South Councillor

Willie Wilson.

Cllr Willie Wilson.

3 Fairhill Avenue, Perth PH1 1RP

01738 475025* (landline)

01738 626270** (landline)

More details.

>> Council Group Leader / Perth City Centre Councillor

Peter Barrett

Cllr Peter Barrett.

16 Corsiehill Road, Perth PH2 7BZ

01738 475090* (landline)

01738 571527** (landline)

More details.

>>> Strathmore Councillor

Lewis Simpson.

Cllr Lewis Simpson.

20 Woollcombe Square, Scone, Perthshire PH2 6PN

01738 475093* (landline)

More details.

>>>> Kinross-shire Councillor

Cllr Willie Robertson

Cllr Willie Robertson.

85/87 South Street, Milnathort, Kinross-shire KY13 7XA

01738 475026* (landline)

01577 865178** (landline)

More details.