Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Perth & Kinross Liberal Democrats Executive Committee

George Hayton, Convener

Cllr Willie Wilson, Vice-Convener

Chris Rennie, Secretary

Dorothy Guyan, Membership Secretary

May Matheson, Treasurer

Cllr Peter Barrett, Recruitment & Press Officer

Ordinary Execuitve Members (O.E.M.s):

Cllr Lewis Simpson

Cllr Ann Gaunt

Cllr Willie Robertson

Linda Freeman

Phil Brown

Get Involved!
In addition to the 11 Executive Committee Members listed on this page, our team also incorporates a large membership base including dedicated local activists. If you are interested in getting involved locally with the Liberal Democrats or supporting us in any way, please get in touch with our Membership Secretary, Mrs Dorothy Guyan, or e-mail info@perthlibdems.org.uk